Thread: Not an organizer

1. #1 Not an organizer 
    Senior Member Lifetime Supporter
    Admin

I removed the "GSW organizer" tag from under my name, I think Dave added me to that user group so I could see the discussions here, but as an Admin I can see them anyway. I received a few "thank you's" from people for being an organizer and had to explain I wasn't really, and didn't feel right for taking credit over something I had very minimal input on.

However, let me know if anyone needs help with the website / hosting and little things like that which I'm able to do from the other end of the country!

Hope you all don't mind if I drop in once in awhile to read up on the fun I might be missing out on next year

And to the *real* organizers of this event: Thank you

2. #2 Re: Not an organizer 
    Senior Member Grand Slam West Planner JohnBoulderCO's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by OverkillZJ
    Hope you all don't mind if I drop in once in awhile to read up on the fun I might be missing out on next year
    Missing out???? Shit, I didn't even see the buggy run this year in Moab or CO. Figured you would get it and the tow rig sorted out and bring it back next year.
    WJ, 4.7, Clayton's Front, Double Triangulated Rear, 231HD, HP44, 8.8, ARBs, TR Bumpers, Hydro Assist, 35's, Cage
    Lambo Doors - tweaked unibody
    http://www.mallcrawlin.com/forum/showthread.php?t=8532

3. #3 Re: Not an organizer 
    Admin
    LOL, you didn't see the buggy run this year because it hardly ran