PDA

View Full Version : 4.6L Stroker write-up

TrojanMan
12-04-2005, 06:45 PM
Disclaimer: I do not recommend nor endorse any of the modifications shown in this article; the information is provided for personal information purposes only. I am not an Engineer, metallurgist, or mechanic - I have absolutely no professional qualifications whatsoever in this regard - I have simply collected information from others and from my own experience. Use of any of the information contained herein is at your own risk. It is therefore your responsibility to maintain safety in and around your vehicle at all times. It is likely that some procedures featured here may void your vehicle’s (or parts thereof) warranty. It is also likely that some of the information featured shows procedures that may not be legal for street use in some or all states within the US and/or any other countries and may not be safe for on or off-road use. The article's author, or anyone related to this web page, cannot be held responsible for any damage, failure, or violations of the law, that might result from the use of any information contained on this page, or linked to on this page.